Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events at this time.

Current Presentation

November 13, 2018MMMM d, yyy November Investor Presentation
View this Presentation (PDF 1.34 MB)

Press Release Details

Concho Resources Inc. Schedules Second Quarter 2018 Results Conference Call for Thursday, August 2, 2018

06/04/2018

MIDLAND, Texas--(BUSINESS WIRE)-- Concho Resources Inc. (NYSE: CXO) (the “Company” or “Concho”) will host a conference call on Thursday, August 2, 2018 at 8:00 AM CT (9:00 AM ET) to discuss second quarter 2018 financial and operating results. The Company plans to announce second quarter 2018 results on Wednesday, August 1, 2018, after close of trading.

Conference Call Information:

Dial-in: (844) 263-8298
Intl. dial-in: (478) 219-0007
Participant Passcode: 7088648

To access the live webcast, visit the Company’s website at www.concho.com. The replay will also be available on Concho’s website under the “Investors” section.

Upcoming Conferences

Jack Harper, Concho’s President and Chief Financial Officer, will present at the Bank of America Merrill Lynch 2018 Energy Credit Conference on Wednesday, June 6, 2018, at 10:30 AM CT (11:30 AM ET).

Additionally, Tim Leach, Concho’s Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, will deliver the keynote presentation at the J.P. Morgan Energy Equity Conference on Monday, June 18, 2018, at 11:30 AM CT (12:30 PM ET).

A live audio webcast of each presentation will be available on the Events & Presentations page under the Investors section of the Company’s website, www.concho.com. The Company’s slide presentation will be available on the Company’s website on or prior to the Company’s appearance at each conference.

The complete schedule for the Company’s upcoming conferences is provided below.

Conference Date     Conference     Presentation Time
June 6, 2018 RBC Capital Markets Global Energy & Power Executive Conference --
June 6, 2018 Bank of America Merrill Lynch 2018 Energy Credit Conference 10:30 AM CT
June 18, 2018 J.P. Morgan Energy Equity Conference 11:30 AM CT
 

About Concho Resources Inc.

Concho Resources Inc. is an independent oil and natural gas company engaged in the acquisition, development, exploration and production of oil and natural gas properties. The Company’s operations are focused in the Permian Basin of Southeast New Mexico and West Texas. For more information, visit the Company’s website at www.concho.com.

Concho Resources Inc.
Megan P. Hays,432-685-2533
Vice President of Investor Relations and Public Affairs
or
Mary T. Starnes,432-221-0477
Investor Relations Manager

Source: Concho Resources Inc.

Concho Resources Inc. is an independent exploration and production company engaged in the acquisition, development and exploration of oil and natural gas properties. Concho’s operations are concentrated in the Permian Basin of Southeast New Mexico and West Texas.